If you are interested to begin a healthy weight loss then you can reach Diet Clinic through various mediums. You can contact us online, telephonically or by visiting us during the office hours to get your customized diets for weight loss. If you have a paucity of time or you can’t visit our clinic due to non availability of Diet Clinic in your area, then you can take our telephonic diets at your home. You can call our national toll free helpline number to join telephonic or casual weight loss diets. You can also contact us through online registration by registering yourself on our website by filling an enquiry form. After the form filling our counselors will call you for further procedures. You can meet dietician Sheela Sehrawat or any of our trained staff at our selected clinics by taking a prior appointment either over phone or online. If you are interested then chose any of the above mentioned routes and join Diet Clinic for a healthy weight loss.

State List

Picture

Diet Clinic Punjabi Bagh West Delhi

Address:- 8LGF, A15,Geeta Bhawan, Panjabi Bagh New Delhi 110026.(Opp Punjabi Bagh Club main gate)
Contact at :+91 8800880712,8588814141, 011-45044131
Email : punjabibagh@dietclinic.in

Picture

Diet Clinic Gujranwala Town North Delhi

Address:- 238, Gujranwala Town, Part III, New Delhi

Contact at : +91 8800997701, +91 8800997703, +011-46695007

Email: nd@dietclinic.in

Picture

Diet Clinic Hauz Khas South Delhi

Address:-G-15, Hauz Khas (South Delhi)

Call us at: +91 8800880717, +91 8800880711, 011-46563737

Email :- hk@dietclinic.in

 

 

Picture

Diet Clinic Swasthya Vihar East Delhi

Address:- A -10 Swasthya Vihar, Vikas Marg,Opp Metro Pillar 80

Call us at +91 83770 03566, +91 8377003577

Email:ed@dietclinic.in

Picture

Diet Clinic Dwarka South West Delhi

Address:-  522 Sunview Appartment, Pocket 4, Dwarka Delhi -110078.(Near sec.11 metro station)

Call us at +91 8377003557, +91 9213393941
Email-sd@dietclinic.in

Picture

Diet Clinic Sushant Lok Gurgaon

Address:- B-758, B Block Sushant Lok I, Gurugram,(Hr), Area.

Call us at +91 9958400073, +91 8377003565 0124-4284141

Email- gurgaon@dietclinic.in

Picture

Diet Clinic Palam Vihar Gurgaon

Address:- Shop No. 1, JMD tower Ground Floor, sector-23,
 Palam Vihar Gurgaon
Call us at +91 83770 03556, +91 9213393941
Email- ggn2@dietclinic.in

Picture

Diet Clinic Sohna Road Gurugram

Address:- GF-8A Omaxe Gurgaon Mall Sector -49, Sohna Road Gurugram

Call us at : - 8377003563 , 8377003564

Email :-  sr@dietclinic.in

Picture

Diet Clinic Faridabad Sec 15

Address:- Shop No. 18 SECTOR - 15 Main market Faridabad
Call us at  +91 9643002044 +91 9643002049
Email- faridabad@dietclinic.in

Picture

Diet Clinic Faridabad Sec 21

Address:- Shop No 66-67, Sector-21, C Market, Faridabad (Haryana)
Call us at  +91 9643002055, +91 9643002049
Email- faridabad@dietclinic.in

Picture

Diet Clinic in Panchkula

Address:- 79, sector 17, Panchkula (Hr).
Call us at +91 9779117172 , 8146997172
Email- panchkula@dietclinic.in

Picture

Diet Clinic Ambala City

Address:- 835, Veetrag Vatika, Urban Estate, Sector.7
Opp. Civil Hospital, Ambala City, Haryana
Call us at +91 7087138184 +91 8295195172
Email- ambala@dietclinic.in

Picture

Diet Clinic Ambala Cantt

Address:- Shop No 30 First Floor Amba Complex Staff Road Ambala Cantt(HR)
Call us at  +91 7087138185, +91 8010888222
Email- Ambala@dietclinic.in

Picture

Diet Clinic Karnal

Address:- H.No 2241, Sector 7, Karnal

Calls Us +91 7082508002, +91 7082508003

Email : karnal@dietclinic.in

 

Picture

Diet Clinic Noida

Address:- D17, Sector 20, Noida (UP).


Call us at +91 9958400074, +91 8377003558
Email- Noida@dietclinic.in

Picture

Diet Clinic Greater Noida

Address:- Comming soon

Call Us :- +91,8010-888-222, +91 8377003558

Picture

Diet Clinic Ghaziabad

Address:- R 10/98 First Flour, Raj Nagar, Sector 10 (Near Ram Lila Ground)Ghaziabad UP
Call us at +91 8588849991,+91 8588849993
Email :- ghaziabad@dietclinic.in

Picture

Diet Clinic Saharanpur

Address:- Shop No B1, Tirupati Tower, Delhi Road,
Saharanpur (U.P) (Near Easy Day Store )
Call us at +91 8588849991, +91 8588849993
Email- saharanpur@dietclinic.in

Picture

Diet Clinic Dehradun

Address:- UG 19, Ground floor, Cross road mall, 1-old survey road, 248001(Dehradun)
Call us at +917060500447, +91 9058783222
Email- dehradun@dietclinic.in

Picture

Diet Clinic Ludhiana

Address:- 8-E, Sarabha Nagar, Ludhiana, Punjab,
( Opposite Flamez Mall, NEAR PVR Multiplex )
Call us at +91 8288032220, +91 7087138183
Email- ludhiana@dietclinic.in

Picture

Diet Clinic Jalandhar

Address:- 221, Guru Teg Bahadur Nagar Jalandhar
Call us at  +91 7087138181
Email- Jalandhar@dietclinic.in

Picture

Diet Clinic Patiala

Address:- 75, Dhaliwal Colony, Opp Income Tax Office, Patiala
Call Us +91 7341100209, +91 7341100210

Email Id patiala@dietclinic.in

 

Picture

Diet Clinic Jaipur

Address:- 154, Sector - 10 Chitrakoot, 
Vaishali Nagar,Jaipur - 302021
Call us at +91 9660031999, 9660071999
Email- jaipur@dietclinic.in

Picture

Diet Clinic Udaipur

Address:-1-A, Navlok Navratan Complex, 
Bedla Road, Udaipur
Call us at +91 9829064246
Email- Udaipur@dietclinic.in 

Picture

DietClinic Yamunanagar

Address   :-  7-C Model Town Ricksha Chowk Opp Bakebihari Mandir Yamunanagar hr

Call us at :-   7056608003 , 7056608004

Email : yamunanagar@dietclinic.in

Picture

Diet Clinic Ahmedabad

Address: A/7- Sukomal Appartment, Ramdev, Nagar Road Satellite, Ahmedabad

Call Us: 9974152201, 9974152202

Email : satllite@dietclinic.in

Picture

Diet Clinic Navrangpura Ahmedabad

Address: 201-02 Akar complex, darpan six road,
Navrangpura, Ahmedabad -380014
Call Us at :- 9726420887, 9726420885
Email : Navrangpura@dietclinic.in

Picture

Diet Clinic Thaltej Ahmedabad

Address: 103, Ayana Complex, near columbia hospital, 
zydus hospital road, Thaltej, Ahmedabad - 380059
Call Usat :- 9726420886, 9726420885
Email : thaltej@dietclinic.in

Picture

Diet Clinic Shahibaug Ahmedabad

Address:- Coming Soon

Call us at : - 9726420884, 9726420882

Email :-  shahibaug@dietclinic.in

 

Picture

Diet Clinic Panipat

Address    :-   794 , Model Town Near Lucky Bakery Adjacent to shivaji Stadium

Call us at  :-   7056608001 , 7056608002

Email :-  panipat@dietclinic.in

Picture

Diet Clinic Sonipat

Address:- Coming Soon
Contact at :- 7056608001
Email : dietclinic.sonipat@gmail.com

Book My Appointment
Our Clinic

© Copyright Diet Clinic | Mentor By Dietician Sheela Seharawat

Powered By : Diet Clinic