If you are interested to begin a healthy weight loss then you can reach Diet Clinic through various mediums. You can contact us online, telephonically or by visiting us during the office hours to get your customized diets for weight loss. If you have a paucity of time or you can’t visit our clinic due to non availability of Diet Clinic in your area, then you can take our telephonic diets at your home. You can call our national toll free helpline number to join telephonic or casual weight loss diets. You can also contact us through online registration by registering yourself on our website by filling an enquiry form. After the form filling our counselors will call you for further procedures. You can meet dietician Sheela Sehrawat or any of our trained staff at our selected clinics by taking a prior appointment either over phone or online. If you are interested then chose any of the above mentioned routes and join Diet Clinic for a healthy weight loss.

State List

Picture

Diet Clinic Punjabi Bagh West Delhi

Address:- 8LGF, A15, Geeta Bhawan, Punjabi Bagh New Delhi 110026. (Opp Punjabi Bagh Club main gate)

Contact at :+91 8800880712,8588814141, 011-45044131

Email: punjabibagh@dietc

Picture

Diet Clinic Gujranwala Town North Delhi

Address:- 224, Gujranwala Town, Part II, New Delhi 110009

Contact at : +91 8800997701, +91 8800997703, +011-46695007

Email: nd@dietclinic.in

Picture

Diet Clinic Hauz Khas South Delhi

Address:- G-15, Hauz Khas (South Delhi)

Call us at: +91 8800880717, +91 8800880711, 011-46563737

Email:- hk@dietclinic.in

Picture

Diet Clinic Swasthya Vihar East Delhi

Address:- A -10, First Floor, Vikas Marg, Block A, Swasthya Vihar, Opp Metro Pillar No.80. New Delhi, Delhi 110096, India

Call us at +91 83770 03566, +91 8377003577

Email

Picture

Diet Clinic Dwarka South West Delhi

Address:-  522 Sunview Appartment, Pocket 4, Dwarka Delhi -110078.(Near sec.11 metro station)

Call us at +91 8377003557, +91 9213393941

Email- sd@dietclinic.in

Picture

Diet Clinic Sushant Lok Gurgaon

Address:- B-758, B Block Sushant Lok I, Gurugram,(Hr), Area.

Call us at +91 9958400073, +91 8377003565 0124-4284141

Email- gurgaon@dietclinic.in

Picture

Diet Clinic Sohna Road Gurugram

Address:- GF-8A Omaxe Gurgaon Mall Sector -49, Sohna Road Gurugram

Call us at : - 8377003563 , 8377003564

Email :-  sr@dietclinic.in

Picture

Diet Clinic Faridabad Sec 21

Address:- Shop No 47, Ist Floor, Sector- 21c, Huda Main Market, Faridabad (Haryana) 122001

Call us at  +91 9643002055, +91 9643002044

Email- faridabad@dietclinic.in

Picture

Diet Clinic Panipat

Address    :-   242, Model Town,Panipat 

Call us at  :-   7056608001 , 7056608002

Email :-  panipat@dietclinic.in

Picture

Diet Clinic Karnal

Address:- H.No 2241, Sector 7, Karnal

Calls Us +91 7082508002, +91 7082508003

Email : karnal@dietclinic.in

 

Picture

Diet Clinic Kurukshetra

Address:- Coming Soon

Call us at +91 8010888222

Email- kurukshetra@dietclinic.in

Picture

Diet Clinic Ambala

Address:- Coming Soon

Call us at +91 8010888222

Email- ambala@dietclinic.in

Picture

Diet Clinic Yamunanagar

Address:-  7-C Model Town Ricksha Chowk Opp Bakebihari Mandir Yamunanagar Hr

Call us at :- 7056608003, 7056608004

Email:

Picture

Diet Clinic in Panchkula

Address:- Coming soon

Call us at +91 8010888222

Email- panchkula@dietclinic.in

Picture

Diet Clinic Chandigarh

Address:- 1336, Sector-18-C, Chandigarh.

Call us at +91 7087666237, +91 7087666247

Email- chd@dietclinic.in

Picture

Diet Clinic Noida

Address:- D17, Sector 20, Noida (UP).

Call us at +91 9958400074, +91 8377003558

Email- Noida@dietclinic.in

Picture

Diet Clinic Greater Noida

Address:- Comming soon

Call Us :- +91,8010-888-222, +91 8377003558

Picture

Diet Clinic Noida

Address:- D17, Sector 20, Noida (UP).

Call us at +91 9958400074, +91 8377003558

Email- Noida@dietclinic.in

Picture

Diet Clinic Greater Noida

Address:- Comming soon

Call Us :- +91,8010-888-222, +91 8377003558

Picture

Diet Clinic Raj Nagar Ghaziabad

Address:- R 10/98 First Floor, Raj Nagar, Sector 10 (Near Ram Lila Ground) Ghaziabad UP

Call us at +91 8588849991,+91 8588849993

Email:- ghaziabad@dietclinic.i

Picture

Diet Clinic Indirapuram

Address:-  Niti Khand/698,(Basement) Opp ATS Tower, Indirapuram, Ghaziabad

Contact at:+91 8377003562

Email: Indirapuram@dietclinic.in

Picture

Diet Clinic Saharanpur

Address:- Shop No B1, Tirupati Tower, Delhi Road,

Saharanpur (U.P) (Near Easy Day Store)

Call us at +91 8588849991, +91 8588849993

Email- saharanpur@dietclinic.in

Picture

Diet Clinic Dehradun

Address:- UG 19, Ground floor, Crossroad mall, 1-old survey road, 248001(Dehradun)

Call us at +917060500447, +91 9058783222

Email- dehradun@dietclinic.in

Picture

Diet Clinic Ludhiana

Address:- 8-E, Sarabha Nagar, Ludhiana, Punjab,
( Opposite Flamez Mall, NEAR PVR Multiplex )

Call us at +91 8288032220, +91 7087138183

Email- ludhiana@dietclinic.in

Picture

Diet Clinic Jalandhar

Address:- 221, Guru Teg Bahadur Nagar Jalandhar

Call us at  +91 7087138181

Email- Jalandhar@dietclinic.in

Picture

Diet Clinic Patiala

Address:- 75, Dhaliwal Colony, Opp Income Tax Office, Patiala

Call Us +91 7341100209, +91 7341100210

Email Id: patiala@dietclinic.in

 

Picture

Diet Clinic Vaishali Nagar Jaipur

Address:- 154, Sector - 10 Chitrakoot, Vaishali Nagar,Jaipur

Call us at +91 9660031999, 9660071999

Email- jaipur@dietclinic.in

Picture

Diet Clinic Malviya Nagar Jaipur

Address:- A/229 Shivanand Marg Malviya Nagar Jaipur (Rajasthan) 302017

Call us at +91 9660031999

Email- jaipur@dietclinic.in

Picture

Diet Clinic Navlok Navratan Udaipur

Address:- 1-A, Navlok Navratan Complex, Bedla Road, Udaipur

Call us at:- +91 9116667203, +91 9829064246

Email:- udaipur@dietclinic.in

 

Picture

Diet Clinic Hiran Magri Udaipur

Address : 128, Vivek Nagar, Opp Vivek Park,

Hiran Magri, Sec-3, Udaipur

Contact at :+91 9116667202, +91 9829064246

Email : hiranmagri@dietclinic.co.in

Picture

Diet Clinic Bhilwara

Address: Shop No. 115 Ashok Tower Gandhi Nagar Opp. Railway Station Bhilwara, Rajasthan

Call us at : +91 9875054822 , 7597207533

Email: bhilwara@dietclinic.in

Picture

Diet Clinic Chittorgarh

Address: 71-72 Luv kush Nagar Madhuvan senthi

Near Hathi Kund Chittorgarh Rajasthan 312001

Call at: +91 7597207533, 9875054822

Email: chittorgarh@dietclinic.in

Picture

Diet Clinic Satellite Ahmedabad

Address: A/7- Sukomal Appartment, Ramdev, Nagar Road Satellite, Ahmedabad

Call Us: 9974152201, 9974152202

Email : satllite@dietclinic.in

Picture

Diet Clinic Navrangpura Ahmedabad

Address: 201-02 Akar complex, darpan six road, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad -380014

Call Us at :- 9726420887, 9726420885

Email : Navrangpura@dietclinic.in

Picture

Diet Clinic Thaltej Ahmedabad

Address: 103, Ayana Complex, near Columbia hospital, zydus hospital road, Thaltej, Ahmedabad - 380059

Call Us at- 9726420886, 9726420885

Email: thaltej@dietclinic.in<

Picture

Diet Clinic Shahibaug Ahmedabad

Address:- C-207,Sumel 11, Namaste Circle,

Shahibaug Road, Ahmedabad, 380004

Call us at : - +91 9726420884, 9726420882

Email:-  shahibaug@dietclinic.in

Picture

Diet Clinic Mohali

Address: Coming Soon...

Call us at +91 810-888-222 9266-888-222

SMS DIET to 56161

Picture

Diet Clinic Sonipat

Address:- Coming Soon

Contact at :- 7056608001

Email: dietclinic.sonipat@gmail.com

Book My Appointment

APP

© Copyright Diet Clinic | Mentor By Dietician Sheela Seharawat

Powered By : Diet Clinic